Teaser does not work

Posts: 2

Joined: 15 Mar 2013, 02:08

Post 15 Mar 2013, 02:34

Teaser does not work

The teaser is installed at the following path on my machine :

C:\Users\Romaric\AppData\Local\Apps\2.0\44DKCED6.N7G\CL1W7O2T.3A8\impe...app_70ac6110dca8d0cc_0001.0000_2735fb5b7aa665e5

I tried launching it as admin, disabling firewall, antivirus. nothing worked.

What do I need to provide you guys ?
User avatar

Posts: 72

Joined: 22 Jan 2013, 16:37

Post 15 Mar 2013, 12:53

Re: Teaser does not work

Hi starbetrayer,

We need your dxdiag, you can find more info and where to send the dxdiag to here

Please note that we won't support the teaser any longer as we're focussing on developing the game, but we are still gathering information for bugs!

Cheers,

eccy
Code of Conduct --- Forum rules --- Website

--- Conquering the universe one post at a time ---

Posts: 78

Joined: 23 Feb 2013, 19:28

Location: Nebraska, USA

Post 15 Mar 2013, 18:31

Re: Teaser does not work

i did do this.. but i haven't heard back anything yet... anxious to get this working!

Posts: 78

Joined: 23 Feb 2013, 19:28

Location: Nebraska, USA

Post 15 Mar 2013, 19:10

Re: Teaser does not work

just tried the new build and still not working... tried on i7 5870 crossfire laptop, tried it on my AMD tripple core and tried on my 3rd machine Phenom II X6 with 2x GTX 560 ti's in sli. It gets stuck at the "Preparing Shaders" screen... on all 3 machine... you have my DXDIAG

Posts: 2

Joined: 15 Mar 2013, 02:08

Post 20 Mar 2013, 01:37

Re: Teaser does not work

eccy,

pm sent

Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron