Page 1 of 2

imperium galactica stargazer

PostPosted: 10 Feb 2013, 18:54
by crucial_darkness
It doesn't work, when i click on the imperium galactica star gazer application it takes me to a black screen saying "connecting to server" and then moments later it said "preparing shaders", and it just stays that way for ages, i have to wait and nothing happens it still says "preparing shaders" please can u help as to how i can find a way around this as i don't have an option when i right click the application to "run as administrator"

i really want to see this new teaser of the engine as i love nexus: the jupiter incident and would really wonder if imperium series is continuing.

Re: imperium galactica stargazer

PostPosted: 11 Feb 2013, 15:53
by eccy
Hi there crucial_darkness,

Thanks for the bug report! We need a bit more information to find out where it's exactly bugging, I'll send you a pm with some more questions :)

Best,

eccy

Re: imperium galactica stargazer

PostPosted: 15 Feb 2013, 19:35
by cocotueur
Hi,

Same problem here...

What do you need (dxdiag?)? where is the logs?

Regards,

Re: imperium galactica stargazer

PostPosted: 15 Feb 2013, 20:34
by eccy
cocotueur wrote:Hi,

Same problem here...

What do you need (dxdiag?)? where is the logs?

Regards,


Hi,

yes the dxdiag would be perfect! I'll send you a pm with more details :)

Re: imperium galactica stargazer

PostPosted: 15 Feb 2013, 21:20
by cocotueur
dxdiag send.

I still have the probleme and i think i have the last build : 1.0.0.16

Ask me if you need more :)

Edit : Ok mail come back :
550 No Such User Here

:(

Re: imperium galactica stargazer

PostPosted: 15 Feb 2013, 21:28
by cocotueur
cocotueur wrote:dxdiag send.

I still have the probleme and i think i have the last build : 1.0.0.16

Ask me if you need more :)

Edit : Ok mail come back :
550 No Such User Here

:(


Ok send again via PM
sorry for double post (i can't edit twice...)

Re: imperium galactica stargazer

PostPosted: 15 Feb 2013, 21:31
by eccy
cocotueur wrote:dxdiag send.

I still have the probleme and i think i have the last build : 1.0.0.16

Ask me if you need more :)

Edit : Ok mail come back :
550 No Such User Here

:(


Thank you! I just sent you another PM ;)

Re: imperium galactica stargazer

PostPosted: 15 Feb 2013, 22:49
by irished01
Yes same here.

Re: imperium galactica stargazer

PostPosted: 16 Feb 2013, 11:51
by cocotueur
Hi,

For information : the game run this morning ! ! !
I do nothing, so i don't know why it's work.
Maybe update of windows or other program..

Ok So an another bug, i have no cursor :S

Re: imperium galactica stargazer

PostPosted: 17 Feb 2013, 18:23
by f3n3k
Hello devs, I can't send you my dxdiag, txt is not allowed
how I can send it tou you ? skype or somethings like that ?

Cya